Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Branigh

Benjamin Branigh

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Branigh
"Have a Renters insurance plan through this company, leaving a review as thanks because being insured has always proved better than not being insured even if safe in every way possible."
Profile photo of Tawana Bloodsaw

Tawana Bloodsaw

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawana Bloodsaw
"Love them had them over 6 years now . Print and courteous! Affordable! Home insurance!"
Profile photo of Janne Kaje

Janne Kaje

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janne Kaje
"Our family has worked with Tony for about a decade for all of our insurance needs: home, auto, new drivers (yikes!), umbrella policies, rental property coverage, etc. Tony is always quick to respond and has never let us down. Recently, after a complicated, unfortunate claim on our umbrella policy, State Farm was teetering on whether to renew our policy. Tony stepped in to advocate for us and saved the day. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Doug Smith

Doug Smith

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Smith
"Tony is one of the most knowledgeable & caring agents in the industry. We have been a client of his for 17 years and have always been 100% satisfied with him and his entire staff."
Profile photo of Suzan Allen

Suzan Allen

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzan Allen
"Always polite and helpful. Thanks so much for your service."
Profile photo of Caroline Short

Caroline Short

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Short
"Tony Brooks and his staff are just amazing. I can’t say enough good things about them. They always respond to a phone message or text as soon as they can and have always helped me in any way possible. They have been there for my family and my children and their families. They look out for you and always have their best interest at heart for you and I highly recommend them if you are looking for any kind of insurance. They will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Brian Lair

Brian Lair

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lair
"I just switched over at the end of last year. I was very happy to deal with Monica, she has been a shining star! I can’t say enough good things about her. Thanks Monica! I have to do a shout out for Julie. Thanks Julie as well!"
Profile photo of Rusty Ratliff

Rusty Ratliff

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Ratliff
"Miss Sharlene was a shining example of how to deal with the public. I encourage folks to go see Sharlene for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Bakewell

Aaron Bakewell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bakewell
"My man Marcus set me up and saved me 400 every 6 months. I switched all my polices over. UPDATE I had a pretty bad accident with a motor vessel (boat) that malfunctioned on the water. Instead of blowing me off Tony got on a Email thread and when to bat for me like it was his own family on the line. I have never ever had someone I have only meet once go above and beyond like that for me ever. THANK YOU SO MUCH TONY. Really this guy is the man!"
Profile photo of Monika M Miller

Monika M Miller

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monika M Miller
"Everyone was helpful,thanks"
Profile photo of Roseita Harris

Roseita Harris

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roseita Harris
"Amazing customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Mark Hoffman

Mark Hoffman

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hoffman
"Best insurance company I've ever been with."
Profile photo of jeff kariuki

jeff kariuki

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeff kariuki
"Tony Brooks....ask for Chris. This guy will walk you through which ever insuarance cover best suits you. Very pleasant and good customer service. Need an auto quote? Tony Brooks is your Agent."
Profile photo of Teresa Finley

Teresa Finley

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Finley
"State Farm Insurance is amazing. I worked with agent, Mark W. - who quickly addressed my questions and concerns. He had our policy quickly in place the same day! Great service - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ces the best

Ces the best

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ces the best
"Amazing agents, great discounts, and good customer service."
Profile photo of Tori beasinger

Tori beasinger

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tori beasinger
"Super happy with State Farm. Tony is always quick to respond whenever I need anything. He is a true professional."
Profile photo of Oscar angel Angel

Oscar angel Angel

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar angel Angel
"The best of the very best"
Profile photo of Nancy Veltkamp

Nancy Veltkamp

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Veltkamp
"The most attentive people in English and Spanish and I got a calendar. They treat you like family. You're never just another customer.....truth!!"
Profile photo of Pablo Castellanos

Pablo Castellanos

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Castellanos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, very friendly (Original) Exelente trato muy amables"
Profile photo of Kacie Bray

Kacie Bray

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Bray
"Top agent for home and auto in tacoma. He has been my agent for over 12 years because he and his employees are top notch at customer service!"
Profile photo of Barry Allen

Barry Allen

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Allen
"Great guy put up with me"
Profile photo of Heather Vargas

Heather Vargas

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vargas
"Austin was great helpful I would recommend going through them any day"
Profile photo of misael bustillo

misael bustillo

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by misael bustillo
"(Translated by Google) It was an appointment with agent Priscila, they are the best, they helped me with everything I needed (Original) Fue una cita con la agente Priscila, son lo mejor, me ayudaron en todo lo ke necesitaba"
Profile photo of Brian Olson

Brian Olson

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Olson
"They've always been by our side."
Profile photo of J Frost

J Frost

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Frost
"State Farm is saving us thousands of dollars on all of our boats, trailers and vehicles ! So glad we have switched!!"